Now gluten-free!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

About that Packers-Seahawks game...

For those still scratching their heads over the controversial call at the end of Monday night's Packers-Seahawks game, this excerpt from the NFL Rulebook should clear things up:
In the event of simultaneous conflicting rulings on the field, the official in the black and white stripes shall have precedence over the official in the white and black stripes.
There. Case closed.

No comments:

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin